Ledelse

Andreas Andenæs
Daglig leder
andreas.andenaes@christie.no
+47 906 94 199

Jimmy Eriksen
Økonomisjef
jimmy@christie.no
+47 918 06 260

Laurent Lacavalerie
Prosjektsjef Bygg
laurent@christie.no
+47 488 91 799
Peter Tonning-Olsen
Markeds- og salgssjef
peter@christie.no
+47 414 40 455
Anne Kathrine Rogne
HR sjef
anne.rogne@christie.no
+47 905 85 518
Alexander Øien
Prosjektsjef Anlegg
alexander@christie.no
+47 951 90 009
Margunn Øverås
HMS og KS leder
margunn@christie.no
+47 915 76 030

Medarbeidere

Reidun Synnøve Halås
reidun@christie.no
+47 483 26 016
John Kristian Marstein
john@christie.no
+47 402 41 456
Leif Karstein Myrstad
leif@christie.no
+47 901 83 026

For En Solid Samarbeidspartner

Kontakt Christie i dag.
KONTAKT