Våre Ansatte

De Som Får Bedrifta Til Å Gå.

Bygg Sunnmøre

Andreas Andenæs

Avdelingsleder
andreas.andenaes@christie.no
+47 906 94 199

Tor Inge Vestre

Formann
tor.inge.vestre@christie.no
+47 954 48 898

Kristine S. Isaksen

Anleggs-/prosjektleder
kristine@christie.no
+47 488 90 031

Odd Johan Farstad

Anleggsleder
odd@christie.no
47 930 98 894

Vidar Kristoffersen

Prosjektingeniør
vidar@christie.no
+47 988 72 175

Jonny Solbjør

Anleggsleder
jonny.solbjor@christie.no
+47 951 42 611

Andreas Brekke

Anleggsleder
andreas.brekke@christie.no
+47 980 11 600

Ida J. Abelseth

Prosjektingeniør
ida@christie.no
+47 984 28 809

Ola Nord

Anleggs-/prosjektleder
ola@christie.no
+47 473 70 017

Morten Bruaset

Formann
morten@christie.no
+47 473 70 020

Bjørn Idar Homlong

Kalkulasjon
bjorn@christie.no
+47 975 37 935

Ørjan Moen

Formann
orjan.moen@christie.no
+47 472 41 778

Joakim A. Bjørlykhaug

Ass. AL/prosjektingeniør
joakim.bjorlykhaug@christie.no
+47 980 83 040

For En Solid Samarbeidspartner

Kontakt Christie i dag.
KONTAKT