Våre Ansatte

De Som Får Bedrifta Til Å Gå.

Anlegg

Oddvar Herje

Avdelingsleder
oddvar@christie.no
+47 916 23 840

Leif K. Myrstad

Prosjektleder
leif@christie.no
+47 901 83 026

Halvard Jensen

Anleggsleder
halvard@christie.no
+47 482 37 060

Kristian Brøste

Anleggs-/prosjektleder kristian@christie.no
+47 473 70 019

John Kristian Marstein

Anleggsleder
john@christie.no
+47 402 41 456

Jens P. Grebstad

Prosjektingeniør
jens.grebstad@christie.no
+47 458 52 001

Jerzy Dawidowicz

Formann
jurek@christie.no
+47 473 70 022

Sivert G. Sundsbø

Formann
sivert@christie.no
+47 938 04 417

Steinar Halle

Formann
steinar@christie.no
+47 918 82 856

Torkjell Homlong

Formann
post@christie.no
+47 971 64 599

For En Solid Samarbeidspartner

Kontakt Christie i dag.
KONTAKT