Våre Ansatte

De Som Får Bedrifta Til Å Gå.

Bygg Romsdal

Andreas Ringdal

Avdelingsleder
andreas@christie.no
+47 918 57 507

Stig Arne Johnsen

Marked-/kalk.ansvarlig
stig@christie.no
+47 488 95 194

Roar Blø

Prosjekteringsleder
roar@christie.no
+47 488 91 984

Laurent Lacavalerie

Prosjektleder
laurent@christie.no
+47 488 91 799

Arve Sæter

Prosjektleder
arve@christie.no
+47 971 69 225

Eldar Røysland

Prosjektleder
eldar@christie.no
+47 918 68 353

Alexander Øien

Anleggs-/prosjektleder
alexander@christie.no
+47 951 90 009

Margunn Øverås

Prosjektleder
margunn@christie.no
+47 915 76 030

Aksel Blø

Anleggs-/prosjektleder
aksel@christie.no
+47 469 16 720

Magne Nakken

Anleggsleder
magne@christie.no
+47 971 71 689

Sindre S. Stiklestad

Anleggsleder
sindre@christie.no
+47 934 50 602

Miljana O. Nikodijevic

Prosjektingeniør
miljana@christie.no
+47 486 21 838

Paulius Jasenas

Anleggsleder
paulius.jasenas@christie.no
+47 465 96 781

Per Helge Bjerkeset

Formann
per.helge.bjerkeset@christie.no
+47 482 74 422

Kjetil S. Hamar

Formann
kjetil@christie.no
+47 976 48 873

Bjørn Dyrhaug

Formann
bjorn.dyrhaug@christie.no
+47 909 35 532

Kåre Undlien

Formann
kaare.undlien@christie.no
+47 911 26 057

Tore Nerland

Formann
tore.nerland@christie.no
+47 990 48 833

Bjørn Ivar Hjellset

Prosjektleder
bjorn.ivar.hjellset@christie.no
+47 473 70 012

For En Solid Samarbeidspartner

Kontakt Christie i dag.
KONTAKT